Shane Cox | Pastor | Shane@takeholdchurch.org

Micah Hill | Worship, Upper Room | xallslavesx@gmail.com

Heather Cox | Nursery, Children | shea777cox@me.com

Emily Barefoot | Nursery | ebarefoot89@yahoo.com

Sarah Hill | Administration, Outreach, Women | hill.sarahmargaret@gmail.com

Sarah Klingenberg | Women | salubrioussoil@gmail.com

Kevin McKissick | The Haven | Pastoral Resident| Kevin.Mckissick@cornerstone.edu

Shaun Weldon | Unified Underground | sweldon@wmyfc.org

Chad Stabler | Men | cstabler@ameritech.net

Luke Dean | Upper Room | themisterluke@gmail.com